Catering
Catering

Tent purchasers may use any caterer. Below is a list of vendors who have provided contact information.

For portable toilets, we recommend Portable Pro. They can be reached at 515-231-1056.

COMPANY NAME

CONTACT

PHONE

EMAIL

WEBSITE

CHICK-FIL-A AMES 

Tari Thompson (515) 232-2599  ames.cfa@gmail.com  WEBSITE 

COOKIES ETC.

Mary Jo Banwart (515) 663-2211 jo@cookies-etc.com WEBSITE

B FABULOUS CATERING


(515) 597-8256 info@BFABBBQ.com WEBSITE

HICKORY PARK RESTAURANT CO, CATERING

Ashley Tennigkeit (515) 233-5344 catering@hickorypark-bbq.com WEBSITE

HILTON GARDEN INN OF AMES

Charmian Stewart (515) 598-4109 charmian.stewart@hilton.com WEBSITE

HY-VEE (LINCOLN CENTER)

Gie Gingery 

Katie Boughey

515-232-1916 1018catering@hy-vee.com WEBSITE

HY-VEE (WEST AMES)


Lynn Rigby & Ben Haas (515) 292-5543 1013cateringmgr@hy-vee.com WEBSITE

IOWA OUTLAWS BBQ

Kyle Brown (515) 681-5205 kbrw2@yahoo.com

ISU CATERING

Cheryl Lounsberry  (515) 294-0991 cheryll@iastate.edu WEBSITE

JACK'S BEEF DELIGHT & BBQ

Carol Vincent (515) 290-3987 vincent.allseasons64@gmail.com

 JETHRO’S BBQ

Heather Hamilton (515) 598-1200  heather.hamilton@jethrosbbq.com  WEBSITE 

LYNCH BBQ

Chris Bouska (319) 240 -9011 chris.bouska@lynchlivestock.com WEBSITE

PANERA BREAD CATERING

Geoffrey Asklof (515)956-4580 catering3212@panerabread.com WEBSITE

SMOKEY D'S BBQ

Elizabeth Durand (515) 243-2747 elizabeth@smokeydsbbq.com WEBSITE
Back To Top