Catering
Catering

Tent purchasers may use any caterer. Below is a list of vendors who have provided contact information.

For portable toilets, we recommend Portable Pro. They can be reached at 515-231-1056.

COMPANY NAME

CONTACT

PHONE

EMAIL

WEBSITE

3 BLIND PIGS BBQ

Jack Konz (515) 276-7793 konzjf@hotmail.com WEBSITE

CHICK-FIL-A AMES 

Bryce  (515) 232-2599  ames.cfa@gmail.com  WEBSITE 

BOONDOGGLE BBQ

Don Denner (515) 371-5061 dondenner5@gmail.com WEBSITE

DEPOT DELI & COOKIES ETC.

Mary Jo Banwart (515) 233-4447 jo@cookies-etc.com WEBSITE

DOWNHOME COOKIN' & BBQ CO.

Dena Milhous (515) 231-1381

FABULOUS BBQ & CATERING


(515) 597-8256 info@BFABBBQ.com WEBSITE

HICKORY PARK RESTAURANT CO, CATERING

Heather Teply (515) 233-5344 catering@hickorypark-bbq.com WEBSITE

HILTON GARDEN INN OF AMES

Charmian Stewart (515) 598-4109 charmian.stewart@hilton.com WEBSITE

HY-VEE (LINCOLN CENTER)

Gie Gingery  515-232-1916 1018catering@hy-vee.com WEBSITE

HY-VEE (WEST AMES)

Amanda Dale & Jim Sherman (515) 292-5543 1013kitchen@hy-vee.com WEBSITE

IOWA OUTLAWS BBQ

Kyle Brown (515) 681-5205 kbrw2@yahoo.com

ISU CATERING

Jennifer Meimann (515) 294-0617 jmeimann@iastate.edu WEBSITE

JACK'S BEEF DELIGHT & BBQ

Carol Vincent (515) 290-3987 vincent.allseasons64@gmail.com

 JETHRO’S BBQ

 Matt Cunningham (515) 598-1200  matt.cunningham@jethrosbbq.com  WEBSITE 

LYNCH BBQ

Chris Bouska (800) 386-6454 WEBSITE

OLDE MAIN BREWING COMPANY

Jacque Ross (515) 232-0553  jacqueombc@gmail.com  WEBSITE 

PANERA BREAD CATERING

Geoffrey Asklof (515)956-4580 catering3212@panerabread.com WEBSITE

SALT & PRETZEL CO.

Alex Van Alstyne (609) 578-0258 alex@saltandpretzel.com WEBSITE

SMOKEY D'S BBQ

Darren Wirth (515) 243-2747 darren@smokeydsbbq.com WEBSITE
Back To Top